Cookie Used

"GT Marketing Co., Ltd." has formulated a privacy protection policy to protect the privacy of online members. If you have any questions about the matters in this statement, please contact us, and we will reply to you as soon as possible.

The company will not sell or lend your personal information to anyone, and will provide your personal information to government agencies, other persons or companies under the following circumstances:

In the case of consulting the member's permission in advance:

  • Violation of the terms of service on this website or the laws of the Republic of China
  • Only by disclosing your personal information can we provide the products and services you request
  • According to relevant laws and regulations
  • To protect the interests of the company or others

In order to protect the personal privacy of users, we are unable to query and provide you with relevant information about other users. If you need to consult other people's information with related legal issues, please be sure to make the request to the police unit, we will fully cooperate with the police unit in the investigation and provide all relevant information to assist in the investigation and solve the case!

  • Collection and Usage of Information
    • In order to improve the best interactive services with users of this website (such as questionnaire survey), you may be asked to provide relevant personal information (such as phone number, address, E-mail, etc.).
    • The system of this website will record the server information on the user’s browser of this website, such as: IP address, access times and clicked content, etc. These messages will be used as traffic analysis and usage behavior investigation to improve the services of this website quality.
    • Unless you have obtained your consent or other special provisions of laws and regulations, this website will never expose your personal information to a third party or use it for other purposes other than the purpose of collection.
  • Information Security
    The host of this website is equipped with various information security equipment, such as firewalls, anti-virus systems and necessary safety protection measures to protect the website and your personal information.
  • Revised Privacy Protection Policy
    The website may revise this policy from time to time. When we make major changes regarding usages of personal information, notifications of the relevant matters will be posted on the website.
  • Cookie
    Some web pages of this website system will use cookie technology to provide users with better services. You can modify your browser's settings to accept or reject this function, but it may cause some functions of the website to not work properly.
  • External Links on the Website
    The web pages of this website provide external links to other websites, and you might click provided links to enter other websites. However, the privacy protection policy of this website does not apply to other linked websites. You must refer to the privacy protection policy of the linked websites themselves.

Information Security Policy Announcement

The server of this website is protected by a "firewall" to prevent illegal intrusion, destruction or theft of information. When you use the website functions, any information stored on this website will be fully protected to ensure security of your personal information.

本網站使用cookie來提供最佳服務並改善使用體驗。 詳細內容請參閱隱私權政策。 您可以隨時變更您是否同意本網站使用Cookie。 若您繼續瀏覽本網站,即表示您同意本網站使用Cookies。
I agree

利他精神 追求卓越 不斷創新Altruistic spirit of innovation excellence

「久大行銷顧問股份有限公司」為保障線上會員之隱私權,制訂了隱私權保護政策。若您對本聲明之相關事項有任何疑問請與我們聯繫,我們將盡快向您回覆說明。

本公司不會向任何人出售或出借您的個人識別資料,於下列情況下會向政府機關、其它人士或公司提供您的個人識別資料:

事先徵詢會員許可之情況下:

  • 違反本站之服務條款或中華民國法律之情況下
  • 只有透露你的個人資料,才能提供你所要求的產品和服務
  • 根據有關的法律法規要求
  • 為保護本公司或他人利益之情況下

為了保護使用者個人隱私,我們無法為您查詢及提供其他使用者的相關資料,請您見諒!若您有相關法律上問題需查閱他人資料時,請務必向警政單位提出告訴,我們將全力配合警政單位調查並提供所有相關資料,以協助調查及破案!

  • 資料的蒐集與使用方式
    • 為了提昇與本站使用者最佳的互動性服務(如:問卷調查),可能會請您提供相關個人的資料( 如:電話、住址、E-mail等相關資料 )。
    • 本站系統將會記錄本站使用者瀏覽器上的服務器訊息,如:IP地址、存取次數及點選內容等,這些訊息將作為流量分析與使用行為調查,用以提升本站之服務品質。
    • 除非取得您的同意或其他法令之特別規定,本站絕不會將您的個人資料揭露於第三人或使用於蒐集目的以外之其他用途。
  • 資訊安全
    本網站主機均設有防火牆、防毒系統等相關的各項資訊安全設備及必要的安全防護措施,加以保護網站及您的個人資料。
  • 隱私權保護政策修訂
    本站可以不時修訂本政策。當我們在使用個人資料的規定上做出大修改時,我們會在網頁上張貼告示,通知您相關事項。
  • Cookie
    本站系統之部份網頁會使用cookie技術,以提供使用者更好的服務。您可自行修改瀏覽器的設定,來接受或拒絕此項功能,但可能會導至網站某些功能無法正常執行。
  • 網站對外的相關連結
    本網站的網頁提供其他網站的網路連結,您也可經由本網站所提供的連結,點選進入其他網站。但該連結網站中不適用於本網站的隱私權保護政策,您必須參考該連結網站中的隱私權保護政策。

資訊安全政策宣告

本網站的伺服器設有「防火牆」作保護,防止非法入侵、破壞或竊取資料,當您使用本網站之各項服務功能時,任何儲存於本網站上之資料,會受到完善保護,以保障您的個人資料安全。