integration of ERP, CRM

Assist Companies in Creating Management Wealth

  1. Optimize the business evaluation process and shorten the lead time for quotation, model selection and inventory control.
  2. Provide sales tools to reduce participation costs and maximize marketing benefits.
  3. Create customer service experience, increase independent respond to problems and quickly eliminate them to increase repurchase rates.
  4. Improve customer service experience, increase the purchase rate of maintenance products, and create additional revenue from service sales.
  5. Reduce the workload of the customer service department and accelerate the efficiency of internal after-sales service.
  6. Reduce the cost of enterprise personnel flow, manage data in the cloud, and transfer the tasks with only a few seconds.
During the business development with the App, the business team shows the product advantages to potential customers, and records the details and specifications of the customer's customized requirements in real time, aggregates the inquiry requirements, conducts the internal quotation evaluation process, and optimizes and shortens the internal quotation process.

Scenarios of Usage

1.

During the business development with the App, the business team shows the product advantages to potential customers, and records the details and specifications of the customer's customized requirements in real time, aggregates the inquiry requirements, conducts the internal quotation evaluation process, and optimizes and shortens the internal quotation process.

End users can immediately respond to product problems in the App, and troubleshoot independently through FAQs; they can also use the App to submit repair applications to track the progress of the service sales in real time and improve service satisfaction.
2.

End users can immediately respond to product problems in the App, and troubleshoot independently through FAQs; they can also use the App to submit repair applications to track the progress of the service sales in real time and improve service satisfaction.

The sales service team dispatches works online and arranges to deal with end-
user problems in real time. The App supports the filling of electronic maintenance orders and completes electronic signatures at the same time, which fully digitizes the overall process and improves maintenance processing efficiency.
3.

The sales service team dispatches works online and arranges to deal with end- user problems in real time. The App supports the filling of electronic maintenance orders and completes electronic signatures at the same time, which fully digitizes the overall process and improves maintenance processing efficiency.

本網站使用cookie來提供最佳服務並改善使用體驗。 詳細內容請參閱隱私權政策。 您可以隨時變更您是否同意本網站使用Cookie。 若您繼續瀏覽本網站,即表示您同意本網站使用Cookies。
I agree

協助企業創造管理財

  1. 優化業務的評估流程,縮短報價、選型、掌握庫存的前置時間。
  2. 提供銷售展示工具,降低參展成本,最大化行銷效益。
  3. 創造客戶服務體驗,增進自主故障回報,快速排除提升回購率。
  4. 提升客戶服務體驗,提升維修品購買率,創造售服額外營收。
  5. 降低客服部門工作量,加速內部售後服務效率。
  6. 降低企業人員流動成本,資料雲端管理化,交接轉移只需幾秒鐘。
業務團隊於App進行業務開發時,向潛在客戶展示產品優勢,即時紀錄客戶客製化需求細節與規格,將詢盤需求彙整,進行內部報價評估流程,優化及縮短內部報價流程。

使用情境

1.

業務團隊於App進行業務開發時,向潛在客戶展示產品優勢,即時紀錄客戶客製化需求細節與規格,將詢盤需求彙整,進行內部報價評估流程,優化及縮短內部報價流程。

終端用戶可即時於App 反應產品問題,透過常見問答自主故障排除 ; 亦可利用App 送出報修申請,即時追蹤售服處理進度,提升服務滿意度。
2.

終端用戶可即時於App 反應產品問題,透過常見問答自主故障排除 ; 亦可利用App 送出報修申請,即時追蹤售服處理進度,提升服務滿意度。

售服團隊進行線上派工,即時安排處理終端用戶問題,App支援電子維修單填寫,同時完成電子簽名,將整體流程全面電子化,增進維修處理效率
3.

售服團隊進行線上派工,即時安排處理終端用戶問題,App支援電子維修單填寫,同時完成電子簽名,將整體流程全面電子化,增進維修處理效率。

本網站使用Cookies來提供最佳服務並改善使用體驗。 詳細內容請參閱隱私權政策。您可以隨時變更您是否同意本網站使用Cookies。 若您繼續瀏覽本網站,即表示您同意本網站使用Cookies。
同意