cloud mobile app marketing

Cloud Computing Mobile App

The popularization of smartphones, tablets, and 4G networks have changed the modern marketing models; to help customers take the lead in grasping market opportunities, we combine cloud computing services and tailor-made mobile native apps for iOS/Android to help companies to create all-round competition advantages, looking forward to establishing a long-term partnership with customers for win-win and common prosperity.

enterprise self-platform development

Enterprise Self-Platform

Plan the backend management system for customers according to their needs, and assist customers in solving the pain points in the operation process and content management, such as membership management, production line management, machine registration, web content management, App content management, etc., in an all-in-one integrated backend management system, looking forward to providing customers with the best information integration platform.

Cloud Computing Hosting Service

Cloud Computing Hosting Service

GTMC cooperates with leading cloud computing brands: Microsoft Azure, Amazon Web Services (AWS), Google Cloud Platform (GCP), Alibaba Cloud and Chunghwa Telecom IDC. We have cloud computing services and the latest technology to provide customers with the best solutions.

Project Planning

Planning

From demands to discussion, systems planning, design criteria, program developments and review methods, we provide an integrated strategic plan to help companies to solve various problems encountered in the changing markets. Through iterative and phased solutions, we help customers to create products that are more in line with the market needs.

Design Service

UI/UX Design

"UX is what the brain thinks, and UI is what the eyes see." In order to create the most authentic user experience, we integrate and analyze requirements to create company values, and connect them into visible design services to help users to complete tasks smoothly. It can also deepen the company impression.

Program Development

Research & Development

From APP to website backend development, we have a professional R&D team and the rich practical experiences to support each product, and ensure that product requirements can be completely and correctly implemented.

Cloud Computing Data Center

Data Center

Most design companies do not have their own cloud computing data center. After website design and APP are completed, they must be hosted by another Internet company. The disadvantage is that when problems occur, the two parties are likely to avoid responsibilities from one another, resulting in no one being responsible; we design website, develop program and host website to provide companies with one-stop and complete services, so that customers have the best guarantee and after-sales supporting services.

Cross-Field Integration

Cross discipline integration

In addition to developing marketing websites, we also assist customers to integrate existing platforms, and develop functions to assist customers in connecting ERP, CRM and other internal systems, and at the same time carry out data integration. Customers do not need to repeatedly create data on multiple platforms to solve problem pain points. You build your own platform.

enterprise self-platform BTS

Enterprise Self-Platform

GTMC knows best for your business models. To respond to the changes in the global markets, we tailor-made the most powerful online marketing platform for you. With a perfect marketing strategy, we gradually lead your company to the world, show the brand image and expose products, accurate target potential customers and create a trusted brand image.

Cloud Computing APP Solution Cloud-based App solution

Cloud Computing APP Solution

The UI interface can be customized according to the company image, providing e-catalogs, dynamic catalogs, videos and pictures and other diverse materials. The built-in push notification allows the latest APP news not to be missed, and provides an APP independent backend to easily manage the content.

Exhibition Service Exhibition solution

Exhibition Service

Assist the organizer to manage manufacturer and visitor information, provide visitors to accurately find exhibitors and products, increase the popularities of exhibits online with the most intuitive search method and use the APP functions for visitor registrations, event calendar and booth map to help for the exhibition hosting.

3D Display Solution 3D Display solution

3D Display Solution

Integrate 3D technology on the company marketing website and present perfect product design drawings through excellent 3D designers to help customers understand the products. In addition, it supports real-time change of product appearance according to selection requirements, completes quotations and sets product specifications, and assists to increase product sales and accelerate production.

Project Process

  • Step

    1

    Demand

    Confirm demands

  • Step

    2

    Planning

    Unify requirements and plan system structures

  • Step

    3

    Design

    Visualize the logical structures

  • Step

    4

    Development

    Transform requirements and designs into actual product functions

  • Step

    5

    Testing

    Repeatedly verify the correctness of the systems and provide the test versions for customer confirmations

  • Step

    6

    Release

    Product releases

  • Step

    7

    Maintenance

    Product follow-ups and services

本網站使用cookie來提供最佳服務並改善使用體驗。 詳細內容請參閱隱私權政策。 您可以隨時變更您是否同意本網站使用Cookie。 若您繼續瀏覽本網站,即表示您同意本網站使用Cookies。
I agree

雲端行動APP

雲端行動APP

智慧型手機、平板、4G網路普及改變了現代行銷模式; 為協助客戶率先掌握市場商機,我們結合雲端服務,量身企劃設計iOS/Android 專屬企業的行動原生App,協助企業創造全方位的競爭優勢,期待能與客戶建立雙贏共榮的長期夥伴關係。

企業自平台

企業自平台

根據需求為客戶規劃後台管理系統,協助客戶解決作業流程、內容管理上的痛點,例如: 會員管理、產線管理、機台註冊、網頁內容管理、App內容管理等各式需求皆可在一個後台系統中進行整合管理,期待能為客戶提供最佳的資訊化整合服務平台。

雲端主機服務

雲端主機服務

久大行銷與雲端領導品牌合作:Microsoft Azure, Amazon Web Services (AWS), Google Cloud Platform (GCP), Alibaba Cloud 阿里雲 和 中華電信IDC 擁有雲端服務優勢與最新技術,為客戶提供最佳解決方案。

專案規劃

Planning

從需求到探討、系統規劃、設計準則、程式開發與驗收方式,提供一體化的策略計劃,協助企業解決在多變的市場上所遭遇的各項難題,透過迭代、階段性的解決方案,創造出更符合市場需求的產品。

設計服務

UI/UX Design

「UX是大腦所想,UI是眼睛看見」,為打造最真實的使用體驗,我們將需求整合、分析創造出企業價值,並串聯成看得見的設計服務,協助使用者流暢的完成任務,更可加深企業品牌印象。

程式開發

Research & Development

從APP到網站後台開發,我們擁有專業研發團隊與豐富實務經驗支撐每一項產品,並確保產品需求都能夠被完整、正確的實現到產品中。

雲端機房

Data Center

多數設計公司並沒有自家機房,網站與APP設計完成後必須交由另一家網路公司代管,缺點是當發生問題時,兩家公司容易互相推卸責任,導致無人負責;我們從設計、程式開發、網站代管一手包辦,提供企業一條龍的完整服務,讓客戶擁有最好的保障及售後服務。

跨領域整合

Cross discipline integration

我們除了開發行銷網站,也協助客戶整合既有的平台,並開發功能協助客戶串接ERP、CRM等內部系統,同時進行資料整合,客戶無需在多處平台重複建立資料,解決問題痛點,為您打造自有平台。

企業自平台 BTS

企業自平台

最懂您的商業模版系統,因應全球市場結構變化,為您量身打造最強大的網路行銷平台,搭配完美行銷策略,逐步引領您的企業走向全世界,展現企業品牌形象與產品曝光,精準的挖掘潛在客戶,建立可信任的企業品牌形象。

雲端App解決方案 Cloud-based App solution

雲端App解決方案

可根據企業形象客製化設計UI介面,提供電子型錄、動型錄、影片及圖片等多元的展示需求,內建推播功能讓App最新消息不漏接,並提供APP獨立後台輕鬆管理APP內容。

展覽服務系統 Exhibition solution

展覽服務系統

協助主辦單位管理廠商/來賓資料,提供參展來賓精準找尋參展商與產品,以最直覺的搜尋方式,提高展品的網路聲量,運用APP提供參觀證報名、活動行事曆及攤 位地圖多項功能,成為看展的最佳幫手。

3D展示解決方案 3D Display solution

3D展示解決方案

在企業行銷網站上整合3D技術,經由優秀的3D設計師呈現完美的產品設計圖,幫助客戶了解企業商品,此外更支援依照選型需求,即時變更產品外觀,完成報價與訂定產品規格,協助提高商品銷量營收及加速生產製造。

專案流程

  • Step

    1

    需求

    確認需求

  • Step

    2

    規劃

    統整需求與規劃系統架構

  • Step

    3

    設計

    將邏輯架構視覺化

  • Step

    4

    開發

    將需求與設計轉化成實際產品功能

  • Step

    5

    測試

    反覆驗證系統正確性,並提供測試版本給予客戶確認

  • Step

    6

    發布

    產品釋出上架

  • Step

    7

    維護

    產品後續維護、售服

本網站使用Cookies來提供最佳服務並改善使用體驗。 詳細內容請參閱隱私權政策。您可以隨時變更您是否同意本網站使用Cookies。 若您繼續瀏覽本網站,即表示您同意本網站使用Cookies。
同意