RWD responsive web design

Designing Is to Deliver A Better Life Experience

Experience design is a coherent journey of using, from exploration and research, innovative concepts to design implementation, the whole process should be taken seriously. In order to achieve this kind of experience design, GTMC has established a UX design team with talents including user research, information architecture, interactive designers, visual designers, web designers, and front-end engineers. The team is diverse, full of enthusiasm, and also paranoid about design.

TouchpointsUX

It is the belief of our team to deliver a pleasant user experience (UX) through every touchpoints interacting with users. The user's point of view is the core of the design, whether it is a unique sensory visual design, aesthetic system, operation logic, product functional aspects and interactive design, etc. Our design and development process takes "users" as the starting point, combines web page architecture and prototype creation, and creates a design that meets user needs as the final goal. We will assist in building a user experience that belongs to your brand, link your brand spirit, and refine a design solution that combines functionality, beauty and ease of use.

  • User research and analysis
  • User journey
  • User experience design analysis
  • User interface design analysis
  • Use behavior test
  • User manual design
  • RWD, Responsive Web Design
  • Brand design and digital graphics
  • Symbol design (semiotics)
  • Website building and web application
  • Web design

Principles of Responsive Web Design

When browsing the web on different screens of different devices (such as desktops, laptops, tablets, mobile phones), the entire web page will correspond to different resolutions and have different presentation methods, that is, a website has three designs to provide users with the best browsing layout, so that can clearly provide users with the most appropriate and important information in a limited screen layout.

principles of responsive web design - computer version
principles of responsive web design - tablet version
principles of responsive web design - mobile version

Advantages of Responsive Web Design:

01Development Cost is Lower than Native App

Because Responsive Web Design can usually directly use Media Query to directly write CSS for mobile devices, the cost is lower compared with Native App.

02 Can be Adjusted Separately for Many Different Devices at the Same Time

Different changes and designs can be made for different sizes of mobile device versions, and different data and planning designs can be made on different devices.

03Introduce Local Business Opportunities

87% of users who surf the Internet on their mobile phones will take immediate action. Responsive websites help you bring in effective crowds!

04Low Cost and Easy Maintenance

There is no need to design different web pages for individual devices, greatly reducing development costs, and only need to maintain a single platform!

05Improve Online Search Ranking

Google announced that it will improve the ranking of responsive websites, which is a highly recommended web design technique.

06High-Quality Mobile Internet Experience

Eliminate the problems of old-style website, such as slow download speed, too small font size, disordered layout, and not being able to click on required items.

According to the statistical report of TWNIC Taiwan Network Information Center:

It was estimated that in 2018, the number of Internet users over 12 years old in Taiwan reached 17.38 million, while the number of Internet users in Taiwan was estimated to have reached 18.66 million, and the overall Internet access rate reached 79.2%. Among them, the mobile Internet access rate has been increasing year by year, breaking through 70% for the first time in 2018, while the wireless LAN Internet access rate has dropped by 15%.

The ranking of connected devices is smart phones, followed by tablets, and desktop computers in third.

(Source: Taiwan Network Information Center http://www.twnic.net.tw)

Electronic Catalog

Electronic Catalog

Due to the limitation of the browser, web browsing can only be viewed from top to bottom and from left to right in the traditional catalog. The page-turning layout logic is very different, in order to provide viewers with more additional services and corporate presentations. The exquisite flat catalog understands the company's intentions for product introduction and packaging. The electronic catalog reproduces the original appearance of the flat catalog, which is convenient for page turning, printing and downloading.

本網站使用cookie來提供最佳服務並改善使用體驗。 詳細內容請參閱隱私權政策。 您可以隨時變更您是否同意本網站使用Cookie。 若您繼續瀏覽本網站,即表示您同意本網站使用Cookies。
I agree

響應式網頁設計

做設計,是為了傳遞更好的生活體驗

體驗設計是一個連貫的使用旅程,從探索研究、創新概念到設計落實,全程都應認真看待。為了做到這樣的使用經驗設計,久大建立了UX 設計團隊,成員包含用戶研究、資訊架構、互動設計師、視覺設計師、網頁設計師、前端工程師。團隊組成多元、充滿熱忱、同樣對設計偏執。

TouchpointsUX

通過每個與顧客互動接觸點 (touchpoints)傳遞愉悅地使用的使用體驗(UX),是我們團隊的信念。 使用者觀點為設計核心,不論是獨特的感官視覺設計、美學系統、操作邏輯、產品各項的功能面及互動設計等等。我們的設計開發流程以「使用者」為起點,結合了網頁架構和原型建立,打造符合使用者需求的設計為最終目標。我們將協助建立屬於您品牌的使用體驗,連結您的品牌精神,淬煉出功能、美感、易用性兼具的設計解決方案。

  • 使用者研究與分析
  • 使用者旅程
  • 使用者體驗設計分析
  • 使用者介面設計分析
  • 使用行為測試
  • 使用手冊設計
  • 行動網站解決方案(RWD, Responsive Web Design)
  • 品牌設計與數位圖像
  • 符號設計(符號學)
  • 網站建置與網頁應用
  • 網頁設計

響應式網頁設計原理

可以針對不同設備(如:桌機、筆電、平板、手機)等不同尺寸螢幕瀏覽網頁時,整個網頁頁面會對應不同的解析度,而有不同的呈現方式,也就是一個網站擁有三個設計版本,可以提供使用者最佳的瀏覽視窗,讓最重要的訊息能於有限的螢幕版面中清楚提供用戶最適當與重要的資訊。

響應式網頁設計原理-電腦版
響應式網頁設計原理-平版版
響應式網頁設計原理-手機版

響應式網頁優點 :

01開發成本比 Native App 低

因為 Responsive Web 通常可以直接用 Media Query 直接寫搭配行動裝置的 CSS ,與 Native App 的成本比較下來較低。

02可以同時針對許多不同裝置分別調整

可針對不同的尺寸手持裝置版本做不同的變化與設計,也可在不同的裝置做不同的資料與企劃設計。

03引進在地商機

87% 透過手機上網的使用者會立即採取行動,響應式網站幫您引入有效人潮!

04成本低 維護易

不需為個別裝置設計不同網頁、大幅降低開發成本,僅需維護單一平台!

05提高網路搜尋排名

Google宣布將提高響應式網站的排名,是強烈建議的網頁設計技術。

06優質行動上網體驗

免除下載速度過慢、字型太小、排版紊亂、需要的項目點擊不到等舊式網站的問題。

根據TWNIC台灣網路資訊中心統計報告顯示:

推估 2018 年全國 12 歲以上上網人數達 1,738 萬人,而全國上網人數經推估已達 1,866 萬,整體上網率達 79.2%。其中,行動上網率逐年上升,2018年首度突破七成,而無線區域網路上網率則下降一成五。

連網設備的排名皆以智慧型手機第一,其次為平板電腦,第三才是桌機。

(資料來源:台灣網路資訊中心 http://www.twnic.net.tw)

電子型錄

電子型錄

網頁瀏覽於由於瀏覽器的限制,瀏覽只能由上而下與傳統型錄的瀏覽動線由左而右,翻頁式的排版邏輯差異甚大,為了提供瀏覽者更多的附加服務與企業展現平面精美型錄瞭解企業對產品介紹與包裝的用心,電子型錄將平面型錄原貌重現,方便翻頁與列印下載。

本網站使用Cookies來提供最佳服務並改善使用體驗。 詳細內容請參閱隱私權政策。您可以隨時變更您是否同意本網站使用Cookies。 若您繼續瀏覽本網站,即表示您同意本網站使用Cookies。
同意